Turner High School
Football Varsity Schedule    (as of 06-17-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  5:30PM  Away vs. River Valley,
Cuba City,
Poynette 
River Valley High School         
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Whitewater  Whitewater High School         
Friday, Aug 30, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Big Foot  Turner High School         
Friday, Sep 6, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. McFarland  McFarland High School         
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Evansville  Turner High School         
Friday, Sep 20, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Brodhead Juda  Brodhead High School         
Friday, Sep 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Edgerton  Turner High School         
Turner's Homecoming
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Jefferson  Jefferson High School         
Friday, Oct 11, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Away vs. Clinton  Clinton High School         
Friday, Oct 18, 2019
Game  7:00PM  East Troy  Turner High School         
Turner's Senior Night