Rock Valley Conferencelogo

Golf: Boys Varsity Spring 2021 Schedule

    (as of 10-31-20)
 
Type  Time  Home/Host  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Feb 1, 2021

Game  TBD  Turner High School  TBA         
 
Monday, Mar 29, 2021

First Day at Practice  3:30PM  Whitewater  TBD  Willowbrook Golf Course
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 12, 2021

Invitational  12:00PM  Stoughton  Multiple Schools  Stoughton Country Club
 
     
 
Invitational  12:00PM  Stoughton  Multiple Schools  Stoughton Country Club
 
     
 
Invitational  12:00PM  Stoughton  Edgerton  Stoughton Country Club
 
     
 
Monday, Apr 19, 2021

First Day at Practice  TBD  TBA  TBD         
 
Saturday, May 8, 2021

Invitational  8:00AM  Janesville Parker  Multiple Schools  Riverside Golf Course
 
     
 
2021 ASHENFELTER INVITATIONAL
Invitational  8:00AM  Parker  Multiple Schools  Riverside Golf Course
 
     
 
2021 ASHENFELTER INVITATIONAL
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021

WIAA Regional  TBD  Portage  Multiple Schools  Portage Country Club
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021

WIAA Regional  TBD  Portage  McFarland  Portage Country Club
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021

WIAA Sectional  TBD  TBD  McFarland  TBD
 
     
 
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021

WIAA Sectional  TBD  TBD  McFarland  TBD
 
     
 
Friday, Jun 18, 2021

WIAA State Tournament  TBD  WIAA  McFarland  University Ridge Golf Course
 
     
 
Saturday, Jun 19, 2021

WIAA State Tournament  TBD  WIAA  McFarland  University Ridge Golf Course